History Drawing Winners

We hope that you enjoyed getting to know your history about the FJAA.

Congratulations to the winners at the 2023 New Orleans conference:

Morgan Gloss - 6th Circuit, TNWD

Julia Rudnick - 9th Circuit, AZD

We will continue to add to the History & Archive page.

Please send any historical details to the committee.  Sharing our history continues.

Thank you for participating.